All About Turkey

Мой Тур

Много путешествий можно аранжировать в Турция, очень хорошие связь между земли и воздуха города и исторические места. Если вы следуете за соединениями на правом меню, то вы найдете некоторые распорядки примера главных трасс. Некоторые из этих путешествий бегутся на регулярн основе в английском годе вокруг и некотором только на приватное основание в русском.

Кроме этих программ вы можете найти здесь, много выполненных на заказ распорядков смогите также быть аранжировано на вашем запросе; Вероисповедные путешествия, спортов & Приключение путешествует, шлюпка арендуя, найем лимузина, ресервирования гостиницы, услуги по переводу, приватные направляя обслуживания, и так далее…

Также чартерные рейсы и специальные пакеты для Турция от различных стран, специально на курортный сезон.

ПОЖАЛУЙСТА ЗАМЕТЬТЕ что я даю направляя обслуживания и работу как официальный профессиональный туристический гид; все перемещают обслуживания как резервирования гостиницы, рент--автомобиль, будет обеспечены, что официальным & надежным местным бюро путешествий в Турция обеспечила рент--шлюпка etc. ваши права клиента и выполняя местные регулировки. Некоторые из регулярн путешествий дирижированы в английском, итальянском и испанском, но другие языки можно аранжировать на запросе, на приватное основание. Пожалуйста вызовите для цен, цитат и другой информации на перемещать в Турция легко.

ВАЖНОЕ ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Я буду очень признателен, если вы будете отправлять письма на английском языке на мой e-mail (info@allaboutturkey.com), так как я совсем не понимаю русского языка. Заранее огромное спасибо!.

All About Turkey © Burak Sansal 1996–2016, гарантированный профессиональный гид(справочник) тура в Турции. Свяжитесь Burak в info@allaboutturkey.com (в английском пожалуйста) для всех видов регулярных(правильных) и/или частных бюро путешествий по всей стране.

All About Turkey

My Tours

Many tours can be arranged in Turkey, there are very good land and air connections between the cities and historical sites. If you follow links on the right menu you will find some sample itineraries of major routes. Some of these tours are run on regular basis with a group all year around and some are run only on private basis depending on the number of participants.

Apart of the ones you can find here, so many custom made itineraries can also be arranged upon your request such as; Religious Tours (Seven Churches of Apocalypse, Following Foot-steps of Saint Paul, Antioch, Nicea, Ephesus, Cappadocia, Jewish Heritage, Ottoman & Islamic Arts, etc.); Health Tours (reservations and packages for Dental care & implants, Eye surgery, Cosmetic surgery, Fertility care, etc.); Sports & Adventure Tours (Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rafting & Canoeing, Paragliding, Hunting, Jeep Safari, Rock Climbing, Skiing, Formula 1 tickets, etc.); Bare-boat Sailing departing from various marinas, Private Boat Cruise, Gullet boat charter, Rent-a-car, Limousine Hire, Hotel Reservations, Airport Transfers, Translation Services, Private Guiding Services in various languages, Culinary classes for the traditional Turkish cuisine, Rent a Plane with a pilot, Helicopter ride over Istanbul, and so on...

You can use our Online booking system for airport or hotel transfers in Turkey and Greece, please click here for details. In case you're a budget traveler and prefer economic hotels or youth hostels, you can book your Hostel online on our web page too, just check the menu on the right.

There are also charter flights and special packages for Turkey from different European countries, especially during the holiday season.

PLEASE NOTE that I give guiding services and work as an official professional tour guide; all transfer services and tour logistics will be provided by an official & reliable local tour operator in Turkey in order to secure your customer rights and fulfilling local regulations. Please send us an e-mail for transfer prices of bigger groups, or for a guiding service during your transfer (the driver is not a licensed tour guide).

All About Turkey © Burak Sansal 1996–2016, a certified professional tour guide in Turkey. Contact Burak at for all kinds of regular and/or private travel services throughout the country.